397 Goderich St. Dalhousie, NB E8C 1V3  Local: (506) 684-3556 Tollfree: (866) 344-3556
Customer Reviews
SECRET GARDEN FLORIST
Local Dalhousie, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service! They called to confirm the details of the order. Very good attention to detail.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother absolutely loves her flowers. She comments how beautiful they are every time I call. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on her arrangement. You never let me down and will use your services again.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MB

wonderful service. great flowers
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

I have ordered from Secret Garden a number of times including my wedding. I’m always impressed with the care and attentiveness that goes into the arrangements. Customer service is always above and beyond.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom loved her Gourmet Basket for Mother's Day.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Outstanding work, they have always gone above and beyond.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very good service. They contacted me when exact flowers for the arrangement were not available and made suitable adjustments. Mom was very happy with her birthday flowers :)
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NB

I received a beautiful flower arrangement .
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice arrangement sent not the one I ordered but very good substitute
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I heard great feedback from my Mom who I order flowers/baskets for.
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

the flowers were nice, too many colors thou, they looked almost plastic from far, it was an anniversary flower arrangement so it didn't really match the occassion...they did smell nice and I do love flowers. Hope this information helps..have a great day.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service.
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent communication and service. The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service !
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

The service was great! I got a follow up phone call to confirm it was ok they used the same color flowers however they didn't have the exact same kind of flower. I really appreciated that detail. thank you!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was very happy with the services I received. My mom was very pleased with her Mother’s Day Bouquet that was delivered on a Sunday. Thank you
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Mom was so pleased with the beautiful flowers I ordered for Mother's Day. The little bicycle is so cute. So nice it can be used again for other flowers. You never disappoint! Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a bouquet for my sister's 50th birthday. I had included a "comment" that my sister loves the colour purple. The bouquet was customized to include several purple flowers. My sister loved the bouquet! Thanks for the amazing service you provided Secret Garden!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

Beautiful arrangemment! Colorful, very spring and Eastery like ! It makes us smile as it appears to be more wintery like outdoors here.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers were beautiful and true to the picture they were ordered from. Your shop always does a great job. Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My brother and Sister-in-law received the basket and they were very impressed. They told me it was beautiful. I will definitely be ordering again from your company.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flower arrangement is beautiful.Job well done. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service. My mother loved the flowers. Thanks
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family was happy with the arrangment
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

I always got something nice in the past and the workers are nice but this time I don't think it was worth what I paid for. I
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thx so much. My mum lived her flowers. I am so pleased I order directly from your shop I get above and beyond the quality of service and such beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

They've received it and were extremely happy thank you very much once again for your wonderful service Lise
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good morning, The only feedback I can provide Is that I wish I would have receicved an e-mail saying my arrangement had arrived. I ended up asking a family member of the deceased if the arrangement had arrived. I really didn't want to do that at such a difficult time. She said it was beautiful and I knew it would be. thank you so much for a speedy job. Well done! Kathy Spence (Petersen)
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Easy to order on-line or on the phone. Efficient service- Mom and Dad are always VERY pleased with the flower arrangements I've purchased here.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service!!!! Thank you. Same time next year!!!!!!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

Did not get what I ordered but she accepted anyway, so your in the clear! I should have been notified of the switch.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent Service, thanks
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

I didn't get to see the arrangement or gift baskets I sent, so it's hard to rate you on that. An idea might be to send costumers a photo of the actual arrangement before delivery. My one complaint after using your service twice, is that you confirmed delivery via email, and a few days later I got a call saying it hadn't been delivered. That means that next time I get a confirmation of delivery, I won't know if it's actually true.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your service and flower arrangements are superb.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Not what I expected for the price
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

I was pleasantly surprised. Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery. I bought flowers for my mother for valentine's day as a surprise and she was very happy. The bouquet looked very similar to the picture and the flowers were of beautiful quality. They even added a free stuffed animal for some reason. Thank you! Worth every penny.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Delivered on time and I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Dalhousie, NB
See Delivery Areas